Classes at the Battle Ground Studio

Another successful Beginning Fused Glass Landscape class out at Ann’s studio in Battleground took place on November 10th and 11th.

Kathleen’s project

Impressive work, ladies!

Becky, Cindy, and Jan show off their finished pieces

 

The class schedule page will be updated soon with information about when the December 1st and 2nd class will be rescheduled.  Check back or contact Ann for more information!

This entry was posted in Calendar, Information and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Classes at the Battle Ground Studio

  1. Cindy says:

    Ann, Thank you so much for the fun class, I learned SOOOOO much & had a great time. The more I look at my project the more amazed I am at how it turned out (different lighting changes it up) ~ did I get lucky or what?! Can’t wait to try it on my own, my clear glass frit order should be here this week, got a nice tile saw last week – can’t wait to try it again. Thanks again, you are an awesome instructor and I LOVE your studio!! Cindy 😎

Leave a Reply

